Jason Blackman's Newsletter (Working Title)
Jason Blackman's Newsletter (Working Title)
Tracy & Jeanie are starting a podcast!
2
0:00
-58:10

Tracy & Jeanie are starting a podcast!

And my best friend Jason got married!
2

Hey loyal followers,

It’s been a while since my last episode. I’ve had a crazy busy summer- basically spent the entire time picking my girlfriend Sarah up from the airport. Let’s not harp on that though, water under the bridge.

if anybody has some good tips on how to get this marker off my car, please let me know!

I’m coming back strong with a GREAT episode! Kicking things off with a reading of a threatening spam email I received, then I dive into a Best Friend Check In with my best friend, Jason Bader.

Bader got married to HIS best friend, Kimmie! Their wedding was awesome. I gave a speech and put the full recording in today’s ep!

Then, I talk with long time friends and co-workers Tracy & Jeanie who are thinking about starting a podcast of their own!

Seeya next week ding dongs!

2 Comments
Jason Blackman's Newsletter (Working Title)
Jason Blackman's Newsletter (Working Title)
Jason Blackman (former writer/producer of The Ellen DeGeneres Show amongst other things) hosts this comedy variety show featuring sketches, interviews and more!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jason Blackman