Jason Blackman's Newsletter (Working Title)
Jason Blackman's Newsletter (Working Title)
Goober: My Dog, My Son
0:00
-1:03:16

Goober: My Dog, My Son

In conversation with dog behaviorist Brandon Fouche!

Today I chat with an incredibly intelligent, insightful and inspiring DOG GENIUS - Brandon Fouche. Brandon has been working with dogs & their owners for decades and he’s got a super unique approach to understanding dog behavior.

I brought my pup Goober to Brandon for help with some behavioral issues and I left with a much better understanding of my dog. What a gift.

If you wanna reach out to Brandon, check him out here!

0 Comments
Jason Blackman's Newsletter (Working Title)
Jason Blackman's Newsletter (Working Title)
Jason Blackman (former writer/producer of The Ellen DeGeneres Show amongst other things) hosts this comedy variety show featuring sketches, interviews and more!